Police

Contact Us

Non-Emergency

610-865-7187

ADMINISTRATION

Chief Mark DiLuzio
610-865-7150
MDiLuzio@bethlehem-pa.gov

Deputy Chief Todd Repsher
610-865-7152
TRepsher@bethlehem-pa.gov


PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS DIVISION (ACCREDITATION, TRAINING, INTERNAL AFFAIRS)

Captain Ashley Heiberger
610-865-7296
AHeiberger@bethlehem-pa.gov

Lieutenant Scott Meixell
smeixell@bethlehem-pa-gov

Records Bureau
610.865.7175


PATROL DIVISION

Captain John Sarnicky
610-865-7158
JSarnicky@bethlehem-pa.gov

House Sergeant - (24Hr Assistance)
610-865-7179

Traffic Lieutenant Paul Feliceangeli
610-865-7155
PFeliceangeli@bethlehem-pa.gov

Sergeant Ronald Brazinski
610.865.7153
RBrazinski@bethlehem-pa.gov


CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS DIVISION

Lieutenant Jeffery Herzog - Criminal Investigations Bureau
610-997-7672
JHerzog@bethlehem-pa.gov

Lieutenant William Dosedlo - Special Operations Bureau
610-997-7679
WDosedlo@bethlehem-pa.gov

Crime Prevention Officer Tom DeFrank
610-865-7181
TDeFrank@bethlehem-pa.gov

Officer Charles Weigold - Property and Evidence
610.865.7033


SUPPORT SERVICES DIVISION

Lieutenant Don Hoffman - Director of 9-1-1
610-865-7161
dhoffman@bethlehem-pa.gov


POLICE SUBSTATIONS (Not 24 Hour Numbers)

Southeast (705 E. Fourth St.) – 610-865-7160

Center City (735 Linden St.) – 610-865-7281

Northwest (434 W. Broad St.) – 610-865-7323