Police

Contact Us

Non-Emergency

610-865-7187

ADMINISTRATION

Chief Mark DiLuzio
610-865-7150
MDiLuzio@bethlehem-pa.gov

Deputy Chief Todd Repsher
610-865-7152
TRepsher@bethlehem-pa.gov


PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS DIVISION (ACCREDITATION, TRAINING, INTERNAL AFFAIRS)

Captain Scott Meixell
610-865-7296
smeixell@bethlehem-pa.gov

Sergeant Eric Schaedel
610-865-7665
eschaedel@bethlehem-pa.gov

Records Bureau
610.865.7175


PATROL DIVISION

Captain John Sarnicky
610-865-7158
JSarnicky@bethlehem-pa.gov

House Sergeant - (24Hr Assistance)
610-865-7179

Platoon 1
Lieutenant David Cimera

610-865-7178
dcimera@bethlehem-pa.gov

Platoon 2
Lieutenant Keane Knappenberger

610-865-7178
kknappenberger@bethlehem-pa.gov

Platoon 3
Lieutenant Rodney Bronson

610-865-7178
rbronson@bethlehem-pa.gov

Platoon 4
Lieutenant Benjamin Hackett

610-865-7178
bhackett@bethlehem-pa.gov

Traffic Lieutenant Ronald Brazinski
610-865-7155
Rbrazinski@bethlehem-pa.gov

Traffic Sergeant Robert Keiffer
610-865-7153
rkieffer@bethlehem-pa.gov


CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS DIVISION

Captain Anthony Leardi
610-997-7679
aleardi@bethlehem-pa.gov

Lieutenant Michelle Kott
610-997-7677
mkott@bethlehem-pa.gov

Officer Tom DeFrank - Crime Prevention
610-865-7181
TDeFrank@bethlehem-pa.gov

Officer Charles Weigold - Property and Evidence
610-865-7033


EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT & COMMUNICATIONS CENTER

Emergency Management Coordinator Robert Novatnack
610-865-7161
rnovatnack@bethlehem-pa.gov

Deputy Emergency Management Coordinator Sergeant Wade Haubert
610-997-5008
Whaubert@bethlehem-pa.gov


POLICE SUBSTATIONS (Not 24 Hour Numbers)

Southeast (705 E. Fourth St.) – 610-865-7160

Center City (735 Linden St.) – 610-865-7281

Northwest (434 W. Broad St.) – 610-865-7323