City Council

MEETING SCHEDULE

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

City Hall Closed - New Year’s Day

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

7:00 PM - Town Hall
Rescheduled City Council Meeting

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

7:00 PM - Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, January 21, 2019

City Hall Closed - Martin Luther King, Jr., Holiday

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

6:00 PM - Town Hall
Public Safety Committee

  • 9-1-1 Agreements with Northampton County
  • Marijuana Decriminalization Update

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

7:00 PM – Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

6:00 PM – Town Hall
Finance Committee
Subjects: Year End Budget Adjustments; Bond Issue - 2019 Non-Utility Capital Projects

Monday, February 18, 2019

City Hall Closed – Presidents’ Day Holiday

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

7:00 PM – Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

7:00 PM - Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

7:00 PM – Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, April 1, 2019

6:00 PM - Town Hall
Human Resources and Environment Committee
Subject: Amending Article 145 - Proposed Ordinance - Wage Equality

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

7:00 PM - Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

6:00 PM - Town Hall
Subject: Budget Adjustments

7:00 PM – Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Friday, April 19, 2019

City Hall Closed - Good Friday

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

7:00 PM - Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

City Hall Closed - Primary Election

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

6:00 PM - Town Hall
Committee of the Whole
Subject: City Pension Funds

7:00 PM - Town Hall
Rescheduled City Council Meeting

Monday, May 27, 2019

City Hall Closed - Memorial Day

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

7:00 PM - Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Wednesday June 5, 2019

6:30 PM - Town Hall
Public Safety Committee
Subject: Proposed Article 961 (Special Event Permits, Demonstrations, and Use Permits)

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

5:30 PM - Town Hall
Finance Committee Meeting
Subject: Proposed budget transfers related to Memorial Pool construction work

7:00 PM - Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

7:00 PM - Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Thursday, July 4, 2019

City Hall Closed – Independence Day

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

7:00 PM - Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

6:00 PM - Town Hall
Finance Committee Meeting
Subject: Budget Adjustments

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

5:30 PM - Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

7:00 PM - Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, September 2, 2019

City Hall Closed – Labor Day

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

6:00 PM – Town Hall
Finance Committee Meeting
Subject: Casino transfer tax project budget adjustments

7:00 PM - Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

7:00 PM - Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

7:00 PM - Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

6:00 PM - Town Hall
Subject: 2019 Financial Accountability Incentive Reporting (FAIR) Hearing

7:00 PM - Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

City Hall Closed - General Election Day

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

7:00 PM - Town Hall
Rescheduled City Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 19 2019

7:00 PM - Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Thursday, November 28, 2019

City Hall Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 29, 2019

City Hall Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

7:00 PM - Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

7:00 PM - Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

City Hall Closed - Christmas Day


This site is maintained by Information Services of City of Bethlehem.

10 East Church Street, Bethlehem, PA 18018, United States.