City Council

MEETING SCHEDULE

Monday, January 2, 2017

City Hall Closed - New Year’s Holiday

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

7:00 PM - Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, January 16, 2017

City Hall Closed – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

6:30 PM - Town Hall
Parks and Public Property Committee Meeting
Subjects: Exchange of Real Estate - City of Bethlehem - Bethlehem Parking Authority; Parks and Public Property Committee

7:00 PM - Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

7:00 PM - Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, February 20, 2017

City Hall Closed - Presidents’ Day

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

7:00 PM - Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, February 27, 2017

Committee of the Whole Meeting
6:00 PM - Town Hall
Subject: Proposed Ethics Ordinance

March 7, 2017

7:00 PM - Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, March 20, 2017

Community Development Committee Meeting
6:00 PM - Town Hall
Subjects:
Amending Article 1739 – Regulated Rental Unit Occupancy;
Amending Article 1161 – Health Nuisances - Bamboo
Bethlehem Food-Co-Op Update

March 21, 2017

Public Safety Committee Meeting
6:00 PM - Town Hall
Subject: 9-1-1 Update; Fire Department Annual Report


7:00 PM - Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

7:00 PM - Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Parks and Recreation Committee Meeting
7:00 PM - Town Hall
Subject: Comprehensive Parks and Pools Study

Friday, April 14, 2017

Good Friday - City Hall Closed

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

7:00 PM - Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, April 24

Human Resources and Environment Committee Meeting
6:00 PM – Town Hall
Subjects: Human Resources -Personnel Change; Presentation by the Local Chapter of the Citizens’ Climate Lobby - Carbon Fee and Dividend Proposal

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

7:00 PM - Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Primary Election Day - City Hall Closed

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

7:00 PM - Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, May 29, 2017

Memorial Day – City Hall Closed

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

7:00 PM - Town Hall
City Council Meeting

June 20, 2017

July 5, 2017

July 18, 2017

August 1, 2017

August 15, 2017

September 5, 2017

September 19, 2017

October 3, 2017

October 19, 2017

November 8, 2017

November 21, 2017

December 5, 2017

December 19, 2017


This site is maintained by Information Services of City of Bethlehem.

10 East Church Street, Bethlehem, PA 18018, United States. PHONE: (610) 865 7000