Bethlehem Authority

Bethlehem Authority

Chair: Sharon J. Zondag
Vice Chair: Thomas F. Donchez
Secretary: Vaughn C. Gower
Treasurer: Dennis Domchek
Assistant Secretary/Chair: John J. Tallarico

Connect with Bethlehem Authority

Authority Executive Director
Stephen Repasch
Office: (610)-865-7090
Cell: (610) 972-0476

Authority Security Patrolman
Daniel Meixell
Cell: (610) 972-3365

Authority Administrative Assistant
Sandy Zapf
Office: (610)-865-2009

Authoriy Solicitor
Broughal & Devito, L.L.P.
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania

Authority Controller
John V. Filipos, CPA
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania

Authority Engineer
Maser Consulting
Allentown, Pennsylvania

Authority Bond Counsel
Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Authority Financial Advisor
Public Resources Advisory Group
Media, Pennsylvania

Meeting Information

Regular monthly meetings are held in room B-504 at 3:30 pm on the second Thursday of each month. Special meetings are advertised accordingly.

Agenda Minutes
January 10, 2019 Minutes
January 10, 2019 (Reorganization) Minutes
February 14, 2019 Minutes
March 14, 2019 Minutes

Old Meeting Documents

This site is maintained by Information Services of City of Bethlehem.

10 East Church Street, Bethlehem, PA 18018, United States.